Testimonials & Reviews

A Beautiful Smile Dentistry

David Jin, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Fort Lee, NJ & Boston, MA

42 total reviews

Dr. David Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette T.
Submitted 11/25/19
I've been going here since I'm 18. Just went for ckup.
Chancy C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Beautiful office very up-to-date equipment wonderful dentist and staff. Best dentist ever!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful. Will never leave Dr Jin
Kevin D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Finished job quickly and painlessly
Minoru U.
Submitted 10/12/19
good
Ruth B.
Submitted 09/14/19
The best Dentist I have ever had!!! I think he is a genius!!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Painless procedure
Rene A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good!
Mimi M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by dr Jin and his staff, in a beautiful new way office, highly recommend.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Been going here for over 15 years! Love the staff and they take good care of me!
Ruth K.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time. New office and equipment are amazing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Jin is a great dentist!
Winnie W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Appointment always on time, Dr Jin is very experienced, excellent bed side manners, everyone in the office are sweet and kind.
Louis C.K. W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent dentist
Ernani D.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had fillings done with Dr. Jin's laser technology. It was a painless experience!
Annette S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I been going there for 48 yrs. That should say enough
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jin is always willing to explain what each procedure entails and has a very patient-friendly manner. He is extremely accomplished and provides truly painless dental care. His practice slogan says it all.
Youjin P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jin was very informative and has a great staff. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family!
David B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been to many dentists over the years and have never come across someone as professional and honest as Dr. Jin. He explains everything he is doing and tries his hardest to make you as comfortable as possible. Coming from someone that fears the dentist, I Highly recommend Dr. Jin!!!
Batia R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Kim explained to me ..every step what he was doing
Robert B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always a pleasure.