Testimonials & Reviews

A Beautiful Smile Dentistry

David Jin, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Fort Lee, NJ & Boston, MA

12 total reviews

Dr. David Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Put in three Posts went very quickly. Excellent assistants
Wilson C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent service
Robert B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very professional staff and service.
April S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always feel well taken care of and have great trust in the care I receive.
Sue P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Jin and his staffs are awesome. I love that he doesn’t over book himself and explains the procedure to his patients.
Cathy D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Jin is amazing! He is a state-of-the-art professional, a perfectionist who takes pride in ensuring that his work is done to the satisfaction of his patients and himself. He is a teaching doctor so his explanations are clear and thorough, and his outgoing personality puts patients at ease Also, his office staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Dianne Y.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always a pleasant experience!
Batia R.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Jin has taken care of me for many years. I trust his work and his advice completely. * I highly recommend*
David J.
Submitted 12/01/18
Personally, I had a wonderful time everyday I am at A Beautiful Smile Dentistry. This Friday was particularly amazing, we delivered another Beautiful Smile, and our patient looked stunning.
Linda K.
Submitted 12/01/18
I have been going to Dr Jin ever since he joined Michael Schneider's practice and took it over. He takes wonderful care of all of my family. We moved to NY 15 years ago but have kept coming back because we are so pleased with his care.
Judith B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Was skeptical to try a new dentist but after these many years, I wouldn’t let anyone near my mouth, only Dr. Jin. He is great, explains everything he is doing, helps guide you what is best for your problem and is very gentle, funny, and extremely tech savvy, trust him, he’s the best!!!
Yuan D.
Submitted 11/29/18
I give all my trust to Dr. Jin! He's a very professional and responsible Dentist I ever had!