Testimonials & Reviews

A Beautiful Smile Dentistry

David Jin, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Fort Lee, NJ & Boston, MA

28 total reviews

Dr. David Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I been going there for 48 yrs. That should say enough
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jin is always willing to explain what each procedure entails and has a very patient-friendly manner. He is extremely accomplished and provides truly painless dental care. His practice slogan says it all.
Youjin P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jin was very informative and has a great staff. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family!
David B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been to many dentists over the years and have never come across someone as professional and honest as Dr. Jin. He explains everything he is doing and tries his hardest to make you as comfortable as possible. Coming from someone that fears the dentist, I Highly recommend Dr. Jin!!!
Batia R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Kim explained to me ..every step what he was doing
Robert B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always a pleasure.
David B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Went in with tooth pain and found out I needed a root canal. Of course I was anxious and scared. Dr. Jin was excellent!! He explained everything and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Very Friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back to see him.
Kai Pi W.
Submitted 05/30/19
They are very gentle to take care teeth, I don't feel too much pain after
Cathy D.
Submitted 05/24/19
I can highly recommend Dr. Jin and his staff. They are knowledgeable professional as well as friendly and caring. I actually look forward to my dental appointments!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Extremely friendly staff w excellent service by the Dr himself! Went out of his way to take care of my needs
Leanna G.
Submitted 04/27/19
I came from Boston to visit Dr. Jin office in Fort Lee, NJ for upper implant placement. I had a great experience- my procedure took about 15-20 mins (implant with sinus lift). My surgery went extremely well, I felt normal right after the procedure and the next morning. Dr. Jin is the best doctor, and I can trust him my smile.
Chun Nian C.
Submitted 04/24/19
very good very informative
Roy L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Really knows what he’s doing and is not expensive I can’t manager told me about is why she says it’s very reasonable
Kevin D.
Submitted 03/25/19
I like that he explains everything he does in layman’s terms
Steven T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very personable staff and Dr. Jin. Felt about as comfortable as you can in a dentist office and that’s saying a lot !! The office is extremely clean. Dr. Jin comes across very endearing confident and knowledgeable! Great overall experience.
Ana F.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Jin is professional, very informative and makes a patient feel at ease.
Kevin D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Put in three Posts went very quickly. Excellent assistants
Wilson C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent service
Robert B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very professional staff and service.
April S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always feel well taken care of and have great trust in the care I receive.