Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

A Beautiful Smile Dentistry

David Jin, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Fort Lee, NJ & Boston, MA

45 total reviews

Dr. David Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Batia R.
Submitted 10/01/20
On time, very clean, all very pleasant.
Cathy D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Jin is a rock star dentist! He exemplifies professionalism; his office is state of the art with the latest equipment to keep patients safe. His staff is friendly, Andrew their excellent performance reflects Dr. Jin's exacting standards. When you want the best in dental care, Dr. Jin is for you.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent, as usual. Newly installed equipment is state of the art. Staff is top notch.
Annette T.
Submitted 11/25/19
I've been going here since I'm 18. Just went for ckup.
Chancy C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Beautiful office very up-to-date equipment wonderful dentist and staff. Best dentist ever!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful. Will never leave Dr Jin
Kevin D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Finished job quickly and painlessly
Minoru U.
Submitted 10/12/19
good
Ruth B.
Submitted 09/14/19
The best Dentist I have ever had!!! I think he is a genius!!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Painless procedure
Rene A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good!
Mimi M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always a pleasure to be seen by dr Jin and his staff, in a beautiful new way office, highly recommend.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Been going here for over 15 years! Love the staff and they take good care of me!
Ruth K.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time. New office and equipment are amazing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Jin is a great dentist!
Winnie W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Appointment always on time, Dr Jin is very experienced, excellent bed side manners, everyone in the office are sweet and kind.
Louis C.K. W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent dentist
Ernani D.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had fillings done with Dr. Jin's laser technology. It was a painless experience!
Annette S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I been going there for 48 yrs. That should say enough
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jin is always willing to explain what each procedure entails and has a very patient-friendly manner. He is extremely accomplished and provides truly painless dental care. His practice slogan says it all.
Youjin P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jin was very informative and has a great staff. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family!